Current Association Board of Officers and Committees

2019 – 2020 Academic Year

The officers of the Flute Association at Florida State University collaborate with Advisor Professor Eva Amsler to bring high-caliber guest artists to FSU. They put together the newsletter, raise money for events, make posters, reach out to the schools and the Tallahassee community/Leon County. They also strive to build a stronger community within our own ever-changing and ever-growing flute studio.

Alan Berquist
Corresponding Secretary
Lilly Mauti
Dariella Parejas

Fundraising Chair
Anthony Ruffin

Web/Social Media Coordinator
Devin Glasgow

Social Events Coordinator
Margaret Amato

Vice President
Adrienne Read
Recording Secretary
Emily Eubanks
Outreach Coordinator
Haiyang Wang

Fundraising Chair
Aubrey Mount

Web/Social Media Coordinator
Julia Sills

Social Events Coordinator
Michaela Wood

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now